EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dr. G. Selvakumar
SRM College of Agricultural Sciences
SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Elapakkam Post, Baburayanpettai, Chengalpattu (Dt)
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: selvakug@srmist.edu.in; selvakumaragri@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dr. R.Vinoth
Faculty (PBG)
Institute of Agriculture, AEC & RI,
Tamil Nadu Agricultural Univeristy
Kumulur,Trichy,Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: ioakumulur@tnau.ac.in; rvinothagri@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE EDITORS

Dr. Manivel Ponnuchamy
Principal Scientist (Plant Breeding),
DMAPR, Anand, Gujarat, India.
Email: P.manivel@icar.gov.in; manivelp@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Vetriventhan
Scientist (Genetic Resources), ICRISAT
Patancheru, Telangana
India.
Email: M.Vetriventhan@cgiar.org; vetriventhan@gmail.com

Dr. A. Thirugnanavel
Scientist SS (Horticultural Fruit Science)
Central Citrus Research Insititute
Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India.
Email: Thirugnanavel.A@icar.gov.in; lotus.thiru@gmail.com

Dr. K. Selvaraj
Scientist (Entomology)
Division of Crop Protection
Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres (CRIJAF)
Barrackpore, Kolkata, India.
Email: K.Selvaraj@icar.gov.in; selvaentomo@gmail.com

Dr. Revanappa S Biradar
Scientist (Plant Breeding)
Division of Crop Improvement
Indian Institute for Pulses Research, Kalyanpur
Kanpur-208024.
Email: Revanappa@icar.gov.in; revanappasb@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Priyadarshini. SK
Assistant Professor (Genetics and Plant Breeding)
College of Sericulture
Kurbur Farm
Chintamani Taluk, Chikkaballar District
Karnataka, India.
Email: priya.gpb@uasbangalore.edu.in; nikithavarshaagpb@gmail.com

Dr. M. Deivamani
Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Topioca and Caster Research Station
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: deivamani.m@tnau.ac.in; fogdeiva2016@gmail.com

Dr. B. Karpagavalli
Assistant Professor
Food Science and Nutrition
RVS Agricultural College
Tamil Nadu, India.
Mail: Deanrvsac@tnau.ac.in; karpsbala.7@gmail.com

Dr. D. R. Gangapur
Scientist, Division of Plant Omics
CSIR-Central Salt & Marine Chemicals Research Institute
G.B. Marg, Bhavnagar (Gujarat), India.
Mail: drgangapur@csmcri.res.in; db4334@gmail.com

Dr. S. Suresh
Assistant Professor
Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics
MIT College of Agriculture and Technology
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: mitcat@tnau.ac.in; suresh614@gmail.com

Dr. N. Manikandan
Department of Meteorology
College of Agriculture (Padannakkad)
Kerala Agricultural University
Kerala, India.

Dr. K. Mohanraj, M.Sc. (Agri.), Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor,
College of Agricultural Sciences,
SRM Institute of Science and Technology,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: mohanrak2@srmist.edu.in; mosakago@gmail.com